Current track



Beres Hammond set to release new album

Written by on September 28, 2018

Beres Hammond Releases New Record: “Never Ending”

On October 12th, 2018, legendary reggae artist Beres Hammondwill release a brand new 14-track record titled Never Ending via VP Records. He has released 2 singles from the album with “I’m Alive” and “Land of Sunshine.”

With a career going back more than 40-years, it’s sensational to see and hear the master of romance and reggae still dishing out his signature smooth, soulful vocals and passionate lyrics. This is the first album that Hammond has put out in 6 years, since the 2012 release of One Love, One Life, also released on VP.

The latest single is “Land of Sunshine” which reflects his pride and joy of Jamaica.

“VP Records is very excited to release this new single and album by Beres Hammond, we truly feel this is one of his greatest records yet,” said Christopher Chin, President of VP Records.

Beres worked in collaboration with longtime recording studio partners; Willie Lindo, Kirk Bennett, Handel Tucker, Errol ‘Flabba’ Carter, Leroy & David Heywood aka “Mafia & Fluxy,” Winston ‘Bopee’ Bowen, Dean Fraser and Robbie Lyn, among others.

Beres Hammond – Never Ending Tracklist:BeresHammond_NeverEndingCover

1.) I’m Alive
2.) Land of Sunshine
3.) I Will Take You There
4.) Only One
5.) My Kinda Girl
6.) Sleeping Beauty
7.) Hold You Till It Hurts
8.) Seasons Change
9.) All Love
10.) I’ll Try
11.) Love Foreclosure
12.) Lose It All
13.) Survival
14.) Never Ending

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *